Nike Is Bringing Back Real Retro Air With the Air Max 93 “Menthol” & Air Max 180 “Ultramarine”
Highsnobiety -

Brand: Nike Model: Air Max 93 & Air Max 180 Key Features: The Air Max 93 features a white leather and mesh upper with a turquoise Swoosh and black detailing. The top of the upper forms a black neoprene collar that offers increased comfort and ankle support. The white midsole features a 270 degree Max […]


Related Articles