Griffin Theatre, Theo Ubique, Steep Theatre triumph at Non-Equity Jeff Awards
Chicago Suntimes -

It was a grand night for Chicago’s theater community on Monday as the winners of the 45th annual Non-Equity Jeff Awards were announced at a gala ceremony at the Athenaeum Theatre.  The awards recognize excellence achieved by area theater companies (in productions staged between April 1, 2017 through March 31, 2018), which do not operate […]


Related Articles