Grey's Anatomy: Have Fans Actually Enacted a Boycott? -

At this point in the nearly 14-season run of Grey's Anatomy, you'd think fans would be used to cast turnover.

Over the years, viewers have been forced to say goodbye to such series regulars as Katherine Heigl, Isaiah Washington, Sandra Oh, T.R. Knight, Eric Dane and Patrick Dempsey.

Just to name a few.

Last week, however, producers confirmed that neither Sarah Drew nor Jessica Capshaw would return for Season 15, prompting some major outrage from loyal Grey's supporters.

The former...


Related Articles