Ghost Recon: Wildlands PvP mode Ghost War goes live today after down time
VG247.com -

Ghost Recon: Wildlands’ free PvP mode, Ghost War, arrives today. To prepare for Ghost War’s launch – which takes place today – Ubisoft will be performing server maintenance (October 10). This will bring servers down for a whopping ten hours. The downtime will kick off at 12am PT, 3am ET, 8am BST, 9am CEST. Outside […]

Loading...

Related Articles