Watch Gorillaz Premiere 4 New Songs Live
Highsnobiety -

Gorillaz are gearing up for the release of their new album The Now Now, set to arrive at the end of the month. As Consequence of Sound reports, the band debuted four new songs during a festival set in Germany last night. The tracks are presumedly titled “Tranz”, “Magic City”, “Sorcererz”, and “Souk Eye”. Watch […]


Related Articles