Report: Canada's 2018 World Juniors players ineligible for national team until investigation is complete
Yahoo Sports -

Cale Makar, Carter Hart and others won't be allowed to play for Team Canada for the time being.

Related Articles

Latest in News

More from Yahoo Sports | Hockey Canada Rick Westhead national team sexual assault World Juniors Canada investigation Jonah Gadjovich Drake Batherson Boris Katchouk Taylor Raddysh Dillon Dubé Brett Howden Conor Timmins Jordan Kyrou Michael McLeod Dante Fabbro Robert Thomas Victor Mete Carter Hart Jake Bean Cale Makar Cal Foote Kale Clague Sam Steel World Junior Ice Hockey Championships Canada men's national junior ice hockey team