New York State Doubles The Number Of States Whose Residents Face COVID-19 Travel Quarantines, Adding California
Deadline -

New York, New Jersey and Connecticut have doubled the number of states whose residents will be asked to go into quarantine when they travel to the Tri-State Area due to rising COVID-19 concerns. California has joined the list of 16 states, as have Georgia and Tennessee. Residents of 16 states will now have to go [

Read this story at


Related Articles