Double everything weekend coming to Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare
VG247 -

Call of Duty: Warzone players have another exciting weekend to look forward to.Infinity Ward confirmed that this weekend in both Call of Duty: Warzone and Modern Warfare double XP, weapon XP and tier progression will be activated.As with all weekend events, the the bonuses go live at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on Friday. [

Read this story at

Loading...

Related Articles