Instagram: Here's How to See Everyone You've Blocked
Adweek -

When you block someone on Instagram, they go into a private blocked list on your profile. If you ever want to see all of the users you've blocked, our guide will show you how. Note: These screenshots were captured in the Instagram application on iOS. Step 1: Tap your profile picture in the bottom-right corner

Read this story at

Loading...

Related Articles