Dodgers set starting rotation order, Clayton Kershaw starts third game
True Blue LA -

The Dodgers set the order of their starting rotation to open the season. After opening day starter Julio Urías will be Dustin May, Clayton Kershaw, Noah Syndergaard, and the yet-unnamed fifth starter (either Ryan Pepiot or Michael Grove).

Related Articles

Latest in News

More from True Blue LA | Dodgers news & notes Front Page Los Angeles Dodgers Julio Urías Opening Day Clayton Kershaw World Baseball Classic Pitcher