Belt’s grand slam, 6 RBIs lead Giants over D-backs
The Washington Times -

PHOENIX (AP) - Brandon Belt hit a grand slam and tied a career high with six RBIs, and Kevin Pillar had a career-high five hits to lead the San Francisco Giants to an 11-6 victory over the Arizona Diamondbacks on Saturday night. Right-hander Logan Webb survived a rocky start and

Read this story at , ,


Related Articles