Everything you need to know about the 2019 College World Series
SBNation -

Here is the bracket and schedule for all the action in Omaha. The 2019 college baseball season began with 297 Division I teams vying for the national championship and now just eight teams will battle for the College World Series title at TD Ameritrade Park in Omaha, Neb.

The regional and super regional rounds have narrowed down the tournament field from 64 to these eight teams. Among those left standing is a team looking for redemption (Arkansas), an iconic coach looking for his first title...

Read this story at


Related Articles