OSU’s Marvin Harrison Jr. wins Biletnikoff Award as nation’s top receiver

COLUMBUS, Ohio (WCMH) -- For the first time since 1995, an Ohio State wide receiver has been named the best pass catcher in college football. Junior wideout Marvin Harrison Jr. won the 2023 Fred Biletnikoff award and became the first Buckeyes receiver to win the award since Terry Glenn in 1995. Harrison beat out LSU's [] Read this story at ,

Related Articles

Latest in News

More from WDTN | Ohio State Ohio State University Sports