6ix9ine’s New Album ‘Dummy Boy’ Features Nicki Minaj & Kanye West
Highsnobiety -

Tekashi 6ix9ine took to Instagram this weekend to unveil the tracklist for his upcoming album, Dummy Boy, and the artists who are set to feature on it. Per the post, the rapper’s 13-track offering, which is set to drop November 23, will see Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Murda Beatz, Bobby Shmurda, and more. Take a […]


Related Articles