Steam Autumn Sale Set to Start on November 22: Here Is What to Expect as Valve Starts Annual Awards Nominations
in.ign.com -

Just like the season, the prices of several games on Steam are also falling. 'Tis the season to see leaves fall, and also claim gaming discounts on Steam, as the long-awaited Autumn Sale is back. The Steam Autumn Sale begins on November 22 at 11:30 PM IST/ 10 AM PT/ 1 PM ET/ 6 PM GMT/. Interested PC gamers can avail

Related Articles

Latest in News

More from in.ign.com | IGNdia News PC pc