Google to automatically delete user data after 18 months
MyBroadband -

Alphabet Inc.’s Google tweaked its privacy policies to set data to automatically delete after 18 months for new accounts and will notify its billions of existing users that they can delete their data too.

Read this story at

Loading...

Related Articles