Everything that matters in today's big The Division 2 Episode 2 update
VG247 -

The Division 2’s servers are currently offline in preparation of the release of title update six. Ubisoft has taken The Division 2 servers offline and deployed title update six. Things should be back online following three hours of maintenance, which end at 3:30am PT, 6:30am ET, 11:30am BST. Today’s update debuts Episode 2 of the [

Read this story at

Loading...

Related Articles