Watch 2019's last State of Play here today
VG247 -

The last State of Play in 2019 promises to be a big one. This week’s first big reveal event is Sony’s State of Play, which will be airing its final episode this year. It’s only going to be around 20-minutes long, and will kick off today at 6am PT, 9am ET, 2pm UK. Sony confirmed [

Read this story at

Loading...

Related Articles