Winter weather advisory for much of NE Ohio starting Wednesday afternoon
FOX 8 Cleveland -

CLEVELAND (WJW)-- Winter weather advisory in effect from 4 p.m. Wednesday until 10 a.m. Thursday for Cuyahoga, Lake, Geauga, Lorain, Ashtabula, Medina, Summit, Portage, Trumbull, Richland, Ashland, Wayne, Erie, Sandusky and Ottawa counties.

More weather alerts here

Wednesday will start off in a dry fashion, but another panhandle low (6th storm system of the month) system will trek northeast into the area by the evening bringing snow/mix south mainly 5pm and thereafter. Accumulations...

Read this story at


Related Articles